Links

Political Islam          www.politicalislam.com

Jihad Watch               www.jihadwatch.org

Stop Islamization of America    www.sioanetwork.com

ACT for America      www.actforamerica.org

Citizen Warrior         www.citizenwarrior.com

Fitna (Geert Wilders)  http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=3369102968312745410 (you might need to search around, this is frequently banned or moved)

Islam Watch             www.islam-watch.org

Atlas Shrugs             www.atlasshrugs2000.typepad.com

MEMRI                        http://www.memri.org

Civilus Defendus     http://civilusdefendus.wordpress.com

Educate USA          www.educateusa.org

ITP                               www.investigativeproject.org

Anti-Jihad League     http://anti-jihad.org

Faith Freedom          www.faithfreedom.org

R.E.A.L.                       www.realcourage.org

Family Security Matters   www.familysecuritymatters.org

Concessions to Islam   http://concess.blogspot.com/

Religion of Peace        www.religionofpeace.com

Truth about Islam     http://islamtruths.com/

Logan’s Warning           http://www.loganswarning.com

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: